About Us


Plassey, Troy & Groody Village Management

contact name

Laura Kerin

Manager, Plassey, Troy & Groody Villages

Phone: +353 61 202347

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Laura.Kerin@ul.ie


contact name

Matthew Braun

Assistant Manager, Plassey, Troy & Groody Villages

Phone: +353 61-330199

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Matthew.Braun@ul.ie


contact name

Katie Delaney

Assistant Manager, Plassey, Troy & Groody Villages

Phone: +353 61 202347

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Katie.Delaney@ul.ie




Kilmurry Village Management

contact name

Colin Gavin

Manager, Kilmurry Village

Phone: +353 61 202081

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Colin.Gavin@ul.ie


contact name

Emma Burke

Assistant Manager, Kilmurry Village

Phone: +353 61 202081

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Emma.Burke@ul.ie




Dromroe Village Management

contact name

Christopher McKenna

Manager, Dromroe Village

Phone: +353 61 202977

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Christopher.McKenna@ul.ie


contact name

Sheila Bennati

Assistant Manager, Dromroe Village

Phone: +353 61 202977

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Sheila.Bennati@ul.ie




Thomond Village Management

contact name

Josephine Crowe

Manager, Thomond Village

Phone: +353 61 237000

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Josephine.Crowe@ul.ie


contact name

Michelle Mulhall

Assistant Manager, Thomond Village

Phone: +353 61-237000

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Michelle.Mulhall@ul.ie




Cappavilla Village and The Quigley Residence Management

contact name

Kate Feighery

Manager, Cappavilla Village & The Quigley Residence

Phone: +353 61 237500

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Kate.Feighery@ul.ie


contact name

Sophie Harney

Assistant Manager, Cappavilla Village & The Quigley Residence

Phone: +353 61 237000

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Sophie.Harney@ul.ie




Accommodation Service Office

contact name

Jason Hegarty

General Manager Student Residences

Phone: +353 61 233236

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Jason.Hegarty@ul.ie


contact name

Evie Kearney

Operations Manager

Phone: +353 61 202971

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Evie.Kearney@ul.ie


contact name

Carol-Jane Shanley

Accommodation Administrator

Phone: +353 61 202331

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Carol.Jane.Shanley@ul.ie




Head Office Team

contact name

Michael Foley

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Michael.Foley@ul.ie


contact name

Deirdre Ryan

PA

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Deirdre.Ryan@ul.ie


contact name

John O'Rourke

Deputy Chief Operations Officer

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: John.ORourke@ul.ie




Finance Team

contact name

Niall Murphy

Finance Director

Phone: +353 61202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Niall.Murphy@ul.ie


contact name

Helen Walsh

Financial Controller

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Helen.Walsh@ul.ie


contact name

Deirdre O'Brien

Project Accountant

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Deirdre.OBrien@ul.ie


contact name

Breda Barry

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 234273

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Breda.Barry@ul.ie


contact name

Antoinette Lynch

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 213065

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Antoinette.Lynch@ul.ie


contact name

Josephine Reidy

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 232089

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Josephine.Reidy@ul.ie




Conference and Sports Management Team

contact name

Deborah Tudge

Academic Conference & Event Operations Manager

Phone: + 353 61 234271

Fax: +353 61 233644

Email: Deborah.Tudge@ul.ie


contact name

David Ward

Sports Events Sales Development Manager

Phone: + 353 61 202064

Fax: +353 61 233644

Email: David.Ward@ul.ie


contact name

Megan Tuite

Academic Conference & Event Co-Ordinator

Phone: +353 61 234178

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Megan.Tuite@ul.ie



Back to top.